The No Name Writing Group

Members of The No Name Writing Group, which has met in Washington for over 30 years, will perform samples of their work at The Hickory Stick Bookshop.

The No Name Writing Group meets once a month at The Hickory Stick Bookshop to share and critique each other’s work. Those reading at this performance include Washington’s Poet Laureate Davyne Verstandig, Alice Barstow, Jane Darby, Fee De Merrell, Nancy Glover, Karen LaFleur, Tom Lagasse, Amanda McGrew, Ira Morrison, Dimitri Rimsky, Emelie Samuelson, Kristen Skedgell, and Merima Trako. The group published an anthology last year titled This One Has No Name, which will be available for purchase at the reading.
You may reserve a signed copy of This One Has No Name by calling The Hickory Stick Bookshop.

Sunday, April 8, 2 pm
Refreshments will be served


Hickory Stick Bookshop
2 Green Hill Road
Washington Depot