12th Annual Celebration
of Young Writers

Please join us as we celebrate our talented Young Writers of 2017. The event begins at 5:00pm with a festive cocktail reception and silent auction followed by the readings of exceptional poetry and prose at 6:30.
The night will conclude at 7:30 when Ellen McCourt presents the Frank McCourt Prize for Excellence in Teaching to an outstanding teacher. This will be a very special evening, a highlight of the season you will not want to miss!
​In Honor of Jill Faherty Lloyd and hosted by Michael Lombardi.
Saturday, June 3, 5 – 8 pm

Tickets: go to asapct.org

The Gunnery
22 Kirby Road